School holidays and breaks: 2021–2022 school year

LuxembourgPosted on 31 August 2021 by Team@LuxExpats

The school year begins on Wednesday, 15 September 2021 and ends on Friday, 15 July 2022.

Autumn break (Toussaint) : From Saturday, 30 October 2021 to Sunday, 7 November 2021

Saint Nicholas Day:  Monday, 6 December 2021

Christmas: From Saturday, 18 December 2021 to Sunday, 2 January 2022

Carnival: From Saturday, 12 February 2022 to Sunday, 20 February 2022

Easter: From Saturday, 2 April 2022 to Monday, 18 April 2022

Europe Day: Monday, 9 May 2022

Pentecost: From Saturday, 21 May 2022 to Sunday, 29 May 2022

Pentecost Monday: Monday, 6 June 2022

National Day: Thursday, 23 June 2022

Summer hoildays: From Saturday, 16 July 2022 to Wednesday, 14 September 2022

For more details: School holidays and breaks | Ville de Luxembourg (vdl.lu)

Luxembourg expats

I am your contact

user

Team@LuxExpats

user

Chat

Meet People